FINALISTS 2019

We are delighted to reveal the Finalists for the 19th annual National Online Recruitment Awards. Our winners will be announced at our live awards event on Wednesday 13th November.

This year we received over 20,000 nominations for 573 separate recruitment websites, which our Shortlisting Judges reduce to the Finalists in each award category.

Our separate final judging panel then assesses all Finalists from a job seeker’s perspective, and select the 2019 Winners. Our 2019 Winners will be revealed at our awards event on Wednesday 13th November, in London.

As all current and former Finalists get to vote for our Academy Award, can I ask representatives to contact us directly on academy@norauk.com or call 0141 637 9000.

Finalists can also see more details at our Finalists FAQ section.

Best Generalist Job Board URL
CV-Library https://cv-library.co.uk
Indeed https://www.indeed.co.uk/
LinkedIn https://linkedin.com/jobs/
Monster https://www.monster.co.uk/
Reed https://reed.co.uk/
TotalJobs / Jobsite https://totaljobs.com
ZipRecruiter https://ziprecruiter.co.uk
Best Specialist Job Board URL
Changeboard https://Changeboard.com
Debut Careers https://debut.careers 
GradCracker https://Gradcracker.com
JobsGoPublic https://jobsgopublic.com
MumAndWorking https://mumandworking.co.uk
Prospects https://prospects.ac.uk
The Dots https://the-dots.com
Vercida https://vercida.com/uk
Best Regional Job Board URL
HIJOBS https://hijobs.net/
Love Local Jobs https://www.lovelocaljobs.com/
NI JobFinder https://nijobfinder.co.uk
NI Jobs https://nijobs.com
S1 Jobs https://s1jobs.com
WM1 Jobs https://wm1jobs.com/
Best National Recruitment Agency URL
Harvey Nash https://www.harveynash.co.uk/
Manpower https://www.manpower.co.uk/
Michael Page https://michaelpage.co.uk
NES Global Talent https://www.nesgt.com/
Office Angels https://www.office-angels.com/
Robert Half https://roberthalf.co.uk/
Search Consultancy https://search.co.uk/
Best Large Recruitment Agency URL
Ambition https://www.ambition.co.uk/
ARM https://arm.co.uk
Aspire https://www.weareaspire.com/
Jonathan Lee https://www.jonlee.co.uk
Maxxima Group https://www.maxximagroup.com/
Phaidon https://phaidoninternational.com/
ProClinical https://proclinical.com/
Rullion https://rullion.co.uk/
Best Small Recruitment Agency URL
Capability Jane https://capabilityjane.com
CarrotPharma https://carrotpharma.co.uk/ 
Certus Recruitment https://certusrecruitment.com
GiveaGradaGo https://giveagradago.com
Heat Recruitment https://heatrecruitment.co.uk
Perfect Placement https://www.perfectplacement.co.uk/
Pie Recruitment https://pie-recruitment.com
Trust in Soda https://trustinsoda.com
Best Major Employer URL
Autotrader https://careers.autotrader.co.uk/
Balfour Beatty https://www.balfourbeattycareers.com/
BBC https://bbc.co.uk/careers
BP https://bp.com/en/global/corporate/careers.html
EE https://jobs.ee.co.uk/
Marriott https://careers.marriott.com/
Siemens https://new.siemens.com/uk/en/company/jobs.html
Warburtons https://careers.warburtons.co.uk/
Best Employer (under 500 staff) URL
Beyond https://bynd.com/
CV-Library https://www.cv-library.co.uk/work-for-us
Empiric https://empiric.com/work-for-us/empiric-careers/
Macildowie https://www.macildowie.com/work-for-us-new
Mactargart & Mickel https://careers.macmicgroup.co.uk/
Major Players https://careers.majorplayers.co.uk/
Opus Talent Solutions https://careers.opustalentsolutions.com/
Best Consumer Publication URL
Fish4jobs https://www.fish4.co.uk/
JobsToday https://www.jobstoday.co.uk/
The Guardian https://jobs.guardian.co.uk
The Metro London https://londonjobs.metro.co.uk/
The Times https://appointments.thetimes.co.uk/
Best Trade Publication URL
Campaign Live https://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jobs/
HR-jobs https://hr-jobs.peoplemanagement.co.uk
Law Gazette https://jobs.lawgazette.co.uk/
Marketing Week https://jobs.marketingweek.com/
The Engineer https://theengineer.co.uk/skills-and-careers/
The Lawyer https://thelawyer.com/careers-hub/
Best Employment Advice Website URL
Acas https://acas.org.uk
CareerCake https://www.careercake.com
ContractorUK https://contractoruk.com
Glassdoor https://glassdoor.co.uk
Monster https://www.monster.co.uk/career-advice/
National Careers Service https://nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk/Pages/Home.aspx
Best Newcomer URL
Gust Network https://www.gust.network/
Metaview Ai https://www.metaview.ai/
Neuvoo https://neuvoo.co.uk/about-us/
Recruitd https://www.recruitd.com/professionals
Tengai https://www.tengai-unbiased.com/
Best Innovation URL
CV-Library https://www.cv-library.co.uk/product/jobstream-video-posting
GIGL https://www.getgigl.com/
Newcross Healthcare https://www.newcrosshealthcare.com/about-us/brief-history-newcross
SonicJobs https://sonicjobs.co.uk/
Tengai https://www.tengai-unbiased.com/