FINALISTS 2020

We revealed the Finalists for the 20th annual National Online Recruitment Awards here on Tuesday 6th October at 12:00 Noon. Our winners will be announced at our live online awards event on Tuesday 10th November.

This year we received over 7,436 nominations for 503 separate recruitment websites, which our Shortlisting Judges then reduce to the Finalists you will see in each award category.

Our separate final judging panel will now assesses all Finalists from a job seeker’s perspective, and select the 2020 Winners. 

As all current and former Finalists get to vote for our Academy Award, can I ask representatives of all organisations to contact us directly on academy@norauk.com or call 0141 637 9000.

Finalists can also see more details at our Finalists FAQ section.

Best Generalist Job Board URL
CV-Library  https://cv-library.co.uk
Indeed https://www.indeed.co.uk/
Jobsite * https://jobsite.co.uk
Monster https://www.monster.co.uk/
Reed.co.uk https://reed.co.uk/
Totaljobs * https://totaljobs.com
   
Best Specialist Job Board URL
Creativepool https://creativepool.com
CWJobs https://cwjobs.co.uk
Debut.Careers https://debut.careers
FindYourFlex https://jobs.findyourflex.co.uk
GradCracker https://Gradcracker.com
Hair and Beauty Jobs https://www.hairandbeautyjobs.com/
Prospects https://prospects.ac.uk
Vercida https://vercida.com/uk
   
Best Regional Job Board URL
Grads South West https://www.gradsouthwest.com/
HI Jobs https://hijobs.net/
Love Local https://www.lovelocaljobs.com/
NI Jobfinder https://nijobfinder.co.uk
SE1 Jobs https://se1jobs.com/
Yorkshire Graduates https://yorkshiregraduates.co.uk/
   
Best National Recruitment Agency URL
Computer Futures  https://www.computerfutures.com/en-gb/
Harvey Nash https://www.harveynash.co.uk/
Manpower  https://www.manpower.co.uk/
Micheal Page  https://michaelpage.co.uk
NES Fircroft https://www.nesgt.com/
Robert Half  https://roberthalf.co.uk/
   
Best Large Recruitment Agency URL
(ARM) Advanced Resource Managers https://www.arm.co.uk/
ASG International https://welovesalt.com
BarkerRoss Group https://www.barkerross.co.uk/
Coople https://www.coople.com/
Digital Gurus https://digitalgurus.online/uk/
Macdonald & Company https://www.macdonaldandcompany.com/
Rullion https://www.rullion.co.uk/
Thomas Thor Associates https://www.thomas-thor.com/
   
Best Small Recruitment Agency URL
ABL Recruitment https://www.ablrecruitment.com/
Beyond The Book https://www.btbpeople.co.uk/
Cavendish Professionals https://www.cavendishprofessionals.com/
KDR Recruitment https://www.kdrrecruitment.com/
McCarthy Recruitment https://mccarthyrecruitment.com
RedWigWam https://redwigwam.com
Ronald James https://ronaldjamesgroup.com
Trust in Soda https://trustinsoda.com
   
Best Major Employer URL
Amazon https://www.amazon.jobs/en-gb
Colt https://careers.colt.net/
Games Workshop https://jobs.games-workshop.com/
GVC https://www.gvccareers.com/
IQVIA https://jobs.iqvia.com/
Jagex https://jagex.com/careers
Mitchell & Butler https://www.mbcareersandjobs.com/
Uber https://www.uber.com/us/en/careers/locations/london/
   
Best SME Employer URL
(ARM) Advanced Resource Managers https://www.arm.co.uk/about-arm/our-vacancies/
LaFosse https://www.lafosse.com/jobs-at-la-fosse
Macildowie https://www.macildowie.com/work-for-us-new
Oyster Partnership https://www.oysterpartnership.com/work-at-op/
ROC Search https://www.roc-search.com/join-us/
UNUM https://careers.unum.co.uk
   
Best Consumer Publication URL
Guardian jobs https://jobs.guardian.co.uk
Independent jobs  https://independentjobs.independent.co.uk/
Telegraph jobs  https://jobs.telegraph.co.uk
The Metro  https://londonjobs.metro.co.uk/
The Times  https://appointments.thetimes.co.uk/
   
Best Trade Publication URL
Accountancy Age https://www.accountancyage.com/jobs/
Campaign https://www.campaignlive.co.uk/jobs/
BMJ Jobs https://www.bmj.com/
FMJ Jobs https://jobs.fmj.co.uk/
Nursing Times Jobs https://www.nursingtimesjobs.com/
tes https://tes.co.uk/jobs/
   
Best Employment Advice Website URL
ACAS https://acas.org.uk
Debut.Careers https://debut.careers/insight/
Hollerings https://www.hollerings.com/
Totaljobs https://www.totaljobs.com/careers-advice
Treasury Recruitment https://treasuryrecruitment.com/podcast/
Women In Tech https://www.womenintech.co.uk/news-guides
   
Best Newcomer in Online Recruitment URL
Derbyshire Police https://careers.derbyshire.police.uk/
Frasers Group https://elevation.frasers.group/
Leicester City Council https://jobs.leicester.gov.uk/
Lloyds Emerging Talent https://lloydsemergingtalent.com/
Talent.com https://uk.talent.com/
Telegraph Careers https://careers.telegraph.co.uk/
   
Best Innovation in Online Recruitment URL
Glassdoor Diversity Rating https://www.glassdoor.co.uk/blog/glassdoor-launches-diversity-and-inclusion-ratings/
Monster Studios https://hiring.monster.co.uk/solutions/monster-studios.aspx
ODRO Producer https://www.odro.co.uk/producer/
RedWigWam https://redwigwam.com
ZOOM https://zoom.us/