copy of FINALISTS 2014

NoraFinalists2014_300x133We are extremely proud, and more than a little thrilled, to announce our Finalists for the 2014 National Online Recruitment Awards.

Our Winners will be revealed at our awards event, held on Wednesday 12th November, at Sway, Covent Garden, London.  The NORAs are open for anyone to attend, including the public, who nominated sites at the beginning of the process, members of our industry, and of course all Finalists. See full details of last year’s Winners here.

All Finalists listed here also gain automatic entry to the NORA Acadamy, and as such can vote for this year’s Academy Award. Can I ask for a representative of each Finalist to contact me please?

Stephen O’Donnell, Chairman, stephen@norauk.com 

Best Generalist Job Board
URL
CV-Library http://cv-library.co.uk
Indeed http://Indeed.co.uk
Jobsite http://jobsite.co.uk
Monster http://monster.co.uk
Totaljobs http://totaljobs.com
Best Specialist Job Board
URL
Prospects http://www.prospects.ac.uk 
Techno Jobs http://www.technojobs.co.uk/
Jobserve http://Jobserve.com
FlexiWorkforce http://flexiworkforce.com
Aviation JobSearch http://www.aviationjobsearch.com/
Only marketing Jobs http://onlymarketingjobs.com
Simply Sales Jobs http://www.simplysalesjobs.co.uk/
The IT Job Board http://www.theitjobboard.co.uk/
Best Regional Job Board
URL
NI Jobfinder http://nijobfinder.co.uk
Recruit NI http://recruitni.com/
S1 Jobs http://s1jobs.com
Yorkshire Graduates http://yorkshiregraduates.co.uk/
Jobs Wales http://www.jobswales.co.uk/
Best National Recruitment Agency
URL
Reed http://reed.co.uk
Brook Street http://brookstreet.co.uk/
Hays http://hays.co.uk
Office Angels http://OfficeAngels.co.uk
Computer Futures http://www.computerfutures.com/
Best Large Recruitment Agency
URL
Ambition http://ambition.co.uk/ 
Harnham http://harnham.com
Redline http://redlineplc.com
CBS Butler http://cbsbutler.com/
Macdonald and company http://macdonaldandcompany.com/
Best Small Recruitment Agency
URL
360 Resourcing http://360resourcing.co.uk
Perfect Placement http://perfectplacement.co.uk
Polkadot Frog http://www.polkadotfrog.co.uk
Red Commerce http://redcommerce.com
Stopgap http://stopgap.co.uk
Venquis http://venquis.com
ASG Internationsl http://asginternational.co.uk
Aspire http://weareaspire.com
Best Major Employer
URL
BBC http://bbc.co.uk/careers
Icon PLC http://careers.iconplc.com/
Jagex http://jagex.com/careers
EE http://jobs.ee.co.uk/
Rental Cars http://careers.rentalcars.com/
nPower http://npowerjobs.com
Best Small Employer
URL
ARM http://arm.jobs
Empiric http://www.empiric.com/careers/
MacIldowie http://www.workformacildowie.com/
Lawrence Harvey http://www.lawrenceharvey.com/work-for-us/
Venn Digital http://www.venndigital.co.uk/careers/
Best Consumer Publication
URL
The Sun http://jobs.thesun.co.uk
The Guardian http://jobs.guardian.co.uk
The i http://ijobs.independent.co.uk/
The Telegraph http://jobs.telegraph.co.uk
Express and Star http://jobs.expressandstar.com
Best Trade Publication
URL
Brand Republic http://jobs.brandrepublic.com/
Drapers http://drapersjobs.com
TES http://tes.co.uk/jobs/
British Medical Journal http://jobs.bmj.com/
HR Jobs http://www.hrjobs.co.uk/
Best Employment Advice Website
URL
Monster http://career-advice.monster.co.uk
The Guardian http://careers.guardian.co.uk/
Jobsite http://www.jobsite.co.uk/worklife/
CareerPlayer http://careerplayer.com
Contractor UK http://contractoruk.com
Best Newcomer
URL
FlexiWorkforce http://flexiworkforce.com
Oilfinity http://oilfinity.com
Global Enterprise Partners http://www.globalenterprisepartners.com/en/
Rightster http://corp.rightster.com/working-with-us
British Medical Journal http://careers.bmj.com/
Best Innovation
URL
Creative Pool http://creativepool.com/
Innovatage http://innovantage.co.uk
Job and Talent http://jobandtalent.com
LinkedIn www.linkedin.com
Ofunnel www.ofunnel.com